Puntos de contacto de Erasmus Mundus

Para estudiantes

AUSTRIA
Responsible person: Martina Bergler
ÖAD – Büro für Akademische Kooperation und Mobilität
(ACM – Academic Cooperation and Mobility unit)
Alserstraße 4/1/15/6+7
1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 4277-28182
Fax: +43 1 4277-28194
martina.bergler@oead.ac.at

BELGIUM
Responsible person: Johan Geentjens
Ministerie van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap/Departement Onderwijs
Koning Albert II-laan 15
1210 Brussel
Tel.: +32 25539813
Fax: +32 25539845
johan.geentjens@ond.vlaanderen.be

Responsible person: Chantal Kaufmann
Direction générale de l’enseignement non obligatoire et de la recherche scientifique
Boulevard Pachéco 19 boîte O
1010 Bruxelles
Tel.: +32 22105573 or -62
Fax: +32 221059 92
chantal.kaufmann@cfwb.be
christophe.kelecom@cfwb.be

CYPRUS
Responsible person: Despina Martidou–Forcier
Department of Higher and Tertiary Education
Ministry of Education and Culture
Corner of Kimon and Thucydides
1434 Nicosia
Tel.: +357 22800622
Fax: +357 22427560
dmartidou@logos.cy.net

CZECH REPUBLIC
Responsible person: Lenka Jeníèková
Erasmus Mundus National Contact Point (EMNCP)
Centre for Higher Education Studies
U Lužického Semináøe 13
118 01 Praha 1
Tel.: +42 0257530504
Fax: +42 0257532407
Jenickova@socrates.cz

DENMARK
Responsible person: Michael Huss Svejstrup
Cirius
Fiolstraede 44
1171 Copenhagen
Tel.: +45 3395 7065
mhs@ciriusmail.dk

ESTONIA
Responsible person: Rait Toompere, Katrin Kiisler
Archimedes Foundation
Koidula 13a
10125 Tallinn
Tel.: 696 2418
Fax: 696 2426
rait@archimedes.ee
katrin@socrates.ee

FINLAND
Responsible person: Juha Ketolainen
CIMO, Centre for International Mobility
PO Box 343 / Hakaniemenkatu 2
00531 Helsinki
Tel.: +358-9-774 770 33
Fax: +358-9-774 770 64
juha.ketolainen@cimo.fi
anne.siltala@cimo.fi

FRANCE
Responsible person: Maritxu Skawinski
Agence nationale Socrates/Leonardo da Vinci
25, quai des Chartrons
33 080 Bordeaux
Tel.: +33 (0)5 56 00 94 48
Fax: +33 (0)5 56 00 94 83
maritxu.skawinski@socrates-leonardo.fr

GERMANY
Responsible person: Siegbert Wuttig
Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst – Arbeitsstelle EU
Kennedyallee 50 53175 Bonn
Tel.: +49 (0)228.882-349
Fax: +49 (0)228.882-555
mundus@daad.de

GREECE
Responsible person: Vassilis Koulaidis
Erasmus Mundus National Information and Contact Point
Damaskinou and Kolokotroni Str.
Old Port
20100 Korinthos
Tel.: +30-27410-74980
Fax: +30-27410-74990
koulaidi@uop.gr

HUNGARY
Responsible person: Gabriella Kemény
Temus Public Foundation
Váci út 37. Duna Office Centre
1134 Budapest
Tel.: + 36 1 237 13 00
Fax: + 36 1 239 13 29
gabriella.kemeny@tpf.hu

ICELAND
Responsible person: Karitas Kvaran
Socrates National Agency
Office of International Education
University of Iceland
Neshagi 16
107 Reykjavik
Tel.: +354 525 4311
Fax: +354 525 5850
karitask@hi.is

IRELAND/EIRE
Responsible person: Sheena Duffy
An tÚdarás um Ard-Oideachas
The Higher Education Authority Marine House
Clanwilliam Court
Dublin 2
Tel.: +353-1-4392141 Fax: +353-1-6610492
sduffy@hea.ie
aodonoghue@hea.ie www.hea.ie

ITALY
Responsible person: Giovanni Finocchietti
PNC- Punto Nazionale di Contatto Erasmus Mundus
CIMEA – Fondazione Rui
Viale Ventuno aprile, 36
00162 Roma
Tel.: +39 06 86321281
Fax: +39 06 86322845
giovanni.finocchietti@fondazionerui.it
info@erasmusmundus.it

LATVIA
Responsible person: Lauma Sika
European Integration and Foreign
Assistance Programs Co-ordination Department
Valnu iela 2 -202
1050 Riga
Tel.: +371 7 047 807
Fax: +371 7 242 366
lauma.sika@izm.gov.lv;
isd@izm.gov.lv

LIECHTENSTEIN
Responsible person: Helmut Konrad
Schulamt
Europark
9490 Vaduz
Tel.: +423 236 67 58
Fax: +423 236 67 71
Helmut.Konrad@sa.llv.li

LITHUANIA
Responsible person: Arune Karosaite
EU Socrates Programme Co-ordination Support Foundation
Gelezinio Vilko g. 12
01112 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 2123364 or +370 5 2122481
Fax: +370 5 2497137
mundus@socrates.lt

MALTA
Responsible person: Stefania Fabri
Socrates Co-ordinating Committee – European Union Programmes Unit
Room 105, Administration BLDG
University of Malta
Msida, MSD 06
Tel.: +356 2340 2204
Fax: +356 21323807
stefania.fabri@um.edu.mt

NETHERLANDS
Responsible person: Hanneke Teekens
Nuffic
Postbus 29777
2502 LT Den Haag
Tel.: +31 (0)70 426 02 30
Fax: +31 (0)70 426 02 59
Hteekens@nuffic.nl

NORWAY
Responsible person: Vidar Pedersen Norwegian Centre for International Cooperation in Higher Education, SIU
Vaskerelven 39
PO Box 7800
5020 Bergen
Tel.: + 47 55308813
Fax: + 47 55308801
vidar.pedersen@siu.no

POLAND
Responsible person: Beata Skibiñska
Foundation for Development of Education System
43 Mokotowska
00-551 Warsaw
Tel.: +48-22-6297779 or +48-22-6223447
Fax: +48-22-6223710
beata.skibinska@socrates.org.pl

Responsible person: Olga Piekarska
Department for Higher Education at the Minsitry of National Education and Sport
25 Szucha Ave.
00-019 Warsaw
Tel.: +48-22-6216750
Fax: +48-22-6289329
olga.piekarska@menis.gov.pl

PORTUGAL
Responsible person: Diamantino Durão
Estrutura Nacional Erasmus Mundus
GRICES – Gabinete de Relações Internacionais da Ciência e do Ensino Superior
Av. 5 DE Outubro, 85, 5º andar
1250-066 Lisboa
Tel.: +351 21 3585300
Fax: + 351 21 3154065
ana.c.costa@grices.mces.pt

SLOVENIA
Responsible person: Mrs. Neza Pajnic
CMEPIUS – Centre of the RS for Mobility and European Education & Training Programmes
Ob zeleznici 16
1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 1 5864233
Fax: +386.1 5864231
neza.pajnic@cmepius.si

SPAIN
Responsible person: Leonardo Marcos González
Subdirector General de Formación y Movilidad de Profesorado Universitario
Dirección General de Universidades
Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte
C/ Serrano, 150
28071 Madrid
Tel.: +34 91 – 550 54 28
Fax: +34 91 – 550 59 49
erasmus.mundus@univ.mecd.es

SWEDEN
Responsible person: Lennart Stahle
National Agency for Higher Education
Box 7851
10399 Stockholm
Tel.: +46 8 563 08 773
Lennart.stahle@hsv.se

UNITED KINGDOM
Responsible person: John E. Reilly
UK Socrates-Erasmus Council
Research and Development Building
The University
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 7PD
Tel: +44 1227 762712
Fax: +44 1227 762711
info@erasmus.ac.uk
www.erasmus.ac.uk

Source: European Commission (http://europa.eu.int/comm/education/programmes/mundus/index_en.html)