Haz click aquí para ver este centro en español

The University of Adelaide is a public university, situated in Adelaide, South Australia. The school was founded in 1874, which makes it the third oldest university in Australia. The University of Adelaide operates four campuses, and is organized into five faculties: the Faculty of Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences; the Faculty of Health Sciences, the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, and the Faculty of Professions. A notable fact about the university is that it is associated with five Nobel laureates, and is a member of the Group of Eight, as well as the sandstone universities. The institution is one of the most research-intensive ones in Australia, and it has been carrying out extensive contract research in collaboration with local and international companies, as well as Federal, State and Local Governments.

All Programs Available:
  • Architecture, Building and Landscape
    • Landscape Architecture
    • Architecture
  • Arts, Design and Crafts
    • Arts
    • Music
  • Business
    • Innovation Expert
    • Business Studies
    • Entrepreneurship
    • Management
  • Communications
    • Media Studies
  • Economics
    • Economics
  • Education
    • Education
  • Engineering
    • Computer Engineering
  • Finance
    • Finance
  • Health
    • Health Occupations
    • Nursing
    • Oral Medicine
    • Medicine
    • Dentistry
  • Humanities
    • International Studies
    • Humanities
  • Law
    • Law
  • Public Administration and Services
    • Development Studies
    • Urban Studies and Planning
  • Sciences
    • Social Sciences
    • Psychology
    • Mathematics
    • Agriculture
    • Environmental Sciences
  • Social and Cultural studies
    • Indigenous Studies
Language of instruction


Type of school

Public University




Adelaide, South Australia, Australia, 5005