Haz click aquí para ver este centro en español

The Australian National University (ANU) is a public university based in the Australian capital, Canberra. The university is organized into seven teaching and research colleges, three focused postgraduate research centres and another three non-tertiary educational entities. Furthermore, it hosts the Australian National Centre for the Public Awareness of Science, the National Film and Sound Archive of Australia and the National Computational Infrastructure facility. In 2011, ANU was ranked 1st and 2nd among Australian universities, and 26th and 38th among the world's universities by the QS World University Rankings and the Times Higher Education World University Rankings.

Research School of Humanities and the Arts
School of Archaeology and Anthropology
School of Art
School of Cultural Inquiry
School of Language Studies
School of Music
Australian National Dictionary Centre
Centre for European Studies
Digital Humanities Hub
Freilich Foundation
Humanities Research Centre
Institute for Professional Practice in Heritage and the Arts
Research School of Social Sciences
School of History
School of Philosophy
School of Politics & International Relations
School of Sociology
Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Australian National Internships Program
Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research
Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies (The Middle East and Central Asia)
Centre for Gambling Research
National Centre of Biography
National Institute for Rural & Regional Australia
Australian Demographic & Social Research Institute
Australian Data Archive

All Programs Available:
  • Arts, Design and Crafts
    • Art Studies
    • Music
  • Business
    • Management
    • Business Information Systems
    • Business Studies
    • Auditors
  • Economics
    • Economics
  • Engineering
    • Engineering Science
    • Computer Engineering
  • Finance
    • Accounting
    • Finance
  • Health
    • Medicine
    • Health Occupations
  • Humanities
    • History
    • International Relations
    • Philosophy
    • Humanities
  • Law
    • Law
  • Philology, Languages, Literature
    • Modern Languages
  • Public Administration and Services
    • Diplomatic Studies
    • Public Policy
    • Justice Studies
  • Sciences
    • Computational Methods
    • Astrophysics
    • Earth Sciences
    • Applied Statistics
    • Political Science
    • Environmental Studies
    • Social Sciences
    • Computer Science
    • Mathematics
    • Astronomy
    • Anthropology
    • Biology
    • Archeology
    • Physics
    • Sociology
    • Chemistry
    • Psychology
  • Social and Cultural studies
    • European Studies
    • Latin American Studies
    • Islamic History and Culture
    • Aboriginal Studies
    • Arabic Studies
Language of instruction


Type of school

Public University


+61 2 6125 3354


Canberra, Canberra, Australia Capital Territory, Australia, ACT 0200