Haz click aquí para ver este centro en español

The University of Oregon (UO) is a public, coeducational research university established in 1876. It is located in Eugene, Oregon, United States, and is known to be the third oldest public university in the state. The University of Oregon is organized into eight schools and colleges—six professional schools and colleges, an Arts and Sciences College and an Honors College. Another interesting fact is that The Carnegie Foundation classifies the University of Oregon as a "very high research activity" university. This makes it one of only 108 universities to have such a designation. Finally, the University of Oregon is one of only fifty-nine U.S. based members of the Association of American Universities.

All Programs Available:
  • Architecture, Building and Landscape
    • Architecture
  • Arts, Design and Crafts
    • Fine Arts
  • Business
    • Business Administration
    • Advertising
    • Public Relations
  • Communications
    • Communications
    • Journalism
  • Computing
    • Information Technology
  • Economics
    • Economics
  • Education
    • Education
  • Engineering
    • Telecommunications
  • Human Studies and Services
    • Social Work
  • Humanities
    • History
  • Law
    • Law
  • Philology, Languages, Literature
    • Philology and Linguistics
  • Sciences
    • Psychology
    • Chemistry
    • Sociology
    • Mathematics
    • Geology
    • Geography
    • Physics
    • Political Science
    • Marine Sciences
    • Environmental Studies
    • Biology
    • Athletics and exercise science
Language of instruction


Type of school

Public University


+(541) 346-3201


Office of Admissions, 240 Oregon Hall, 1217 University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon, The United States, 97403-1217



CSA Study Abroad
Accredited study abroad programs all over the world for students of all levels.