Haz click aquí para ver este centro en español

The University of Wuppertal is a German institution of higher education, based in Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia. The school is organized into 7 faculties: Humanities and Cultural Studies; Schumpeter School of Business and Economics; Mathematics and Natural Sciences; Architecture, Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering, Safety; Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Media Technology; Design and Art; and Education and Social Sciences. Over 90 courses are offered overall.

All Programs Available:
  • Architecture, Building and Landscape
    • Architecture
  • Arts, Design and Crafts
    • Drawing and Illustration
  • Communications
    • Communications
  • Computing
    • Information Technology
  • Economics
    • Economics
  • Education
    • Education
  • Engineering
    • Engineering Science
    • Civil Engineering
    • Graphic and Industrial Design Engineering
    • Mechanical Engineering
  • Humanities
    • Humanities
  • Sciences
    • Sociology
    • Mathematics
    • Nature Sciences
Language of instruction


Type of school

Public University


+49 (0) 202 - 439-0


Campus Grifflenberg, Gaußstraße 20, Wuppertal, Germany, D-42119

CSA Study Abroad
Accredited study abroad programs all over the world for students of all levels.