Haz click aquí para ver este centro en español

University of Castilla-La Mancha came into existence in 1982 through mergers of different institutions. The university has four campuses: Albacete, Ciudad Real, Cuenca and Toledo and extends to Almaden and Talavera la Reina, in addition to Puertollano Centre for studies. The institution offers degree programs in the fields of Arts & Humanities, Sciences, Health, Social & Judicial Sciences and Engineering & Architecture. University credits are easily transferrable in Europe and Rest of the World. A final point is that the school is an active participant at several international forums: EUA (European University Association), EAIE (European Association for International Education), Columbus University Network, AUIP (Latin American University Post-Graduate Association), Compostela Universities Group and Tordesiillas Universities Group.

Study Programs:

  • Law
    • Law

Type of studies: Graduate, Professional Programs
Language of instruction: Spanish
Type of school: Public University

Location: Facultad de Ciencias Jurídicas y Sociales, Toledo, Spain, 45071
Telephone and Fax: Tel.: +34 925 25 63 51/+34 680 222319 Fax.: +34 925 26 57 35/+34 925 268801

Location on world map:

Related schools: